The Wörld Is Ours – Vol. 1: Everywhere Further Than Everyplace Else is the 11th live album from Motörhead, released on 22 November 2011. Recorded at the Teatro Caupolicán, Santiago, Chile, the Best Buy Theatre, New York City and at the Manchester Apollo in England.

It features a large repertoire of the band's work from over the years. The regular set opener "We Are Motörhead", "Over the Top", "The Chase Is Better Than The Catch" and "I Got Mine" from the early eighties; "Just 'Cos You Got The Power" and "Killed by Death" from the late eighties; "Going to Brazil" the only track from the nineties; and various tracks from the albums released since 2000, with the usual set regulars of "Stay Clean", "Metropolis", "Ace of Spades" and "Overkill".

More Information
Cat No SLM0075DVD
Label Silver Lining Music

DVD in Amaray Case

Teatro Caupolican, Santiago, Chile, April 9th 2011:
1. Iron Fist (Live)
2. Stay Clean (Live)
3. Get Back in Line (Live)
4. Metropolis (Live)
5. Over the Top (Live)
6. One Night Stand (Live)
7. Rock Out (Live)
8. The Thousand Names of God (Live)
9. I Got Mine (Live)
10. I Know How to Die (Live)
11. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch (Live)
12. In the Name of Tragedy (Live)
13. Just 'Cos You Got the Power (Live)
14. Going to Brazil (Live)
15. Killed by Death (Live)
16. Ace of Spades (Live)
17. Overkill (Live)

Best Buy Theater, New York, USA, February 28th, 2011:
18. Rock Out (Live)
19. The Thousand Names of God (Live)
20. Killed by Death (feat. Doro & Todd Youth) [Live]

Manchester Apollo, Manchester, UK, November 16th 2010:
21. We Are Motorhead (Live)
22. Stay Clean (Live)
23. Be My Baby (Live)
24. Get Back in Line (Live)
25. I Know How to Die (Live)
26. Born to Raise Hell (feat. Michael Monroe) [Live]

Interview Santiago
Interview Manchester
Interview Atlantic City

Deliveries are currently taking a bit longer than normal due to Covid-19, please bear with us.

Couriers and postage companies are currently charging a Covid-19 levy on all International orders, so you may find that shipping costs at the moment are higher than normal. We are working to find alternative ways to bring the costs down.

We ship from the UK. Shipping Options available at check out are determined by the weight of items in your cart, the cost of items, and your shipping destination.

Due to the UK leaving the EU, from January 1st 2021 you, the customer, will be named as importer under DAP (delivered at place) terms and will therefore be responsible for any additional customs & duty fees in the country of arrival.

Standard Mail: untracked delivery via your local postal service.
Tracked Mail: tracked delivery via your local postal service, with no signature and limited tracking detail dependant on your location.
Courier: via DPD, DHL or UPS dependant on your location.

Transit times cannot be guaranteed and are dependant on your shipping destination.

If you have a question about delivery of your order or just want to say hello, please email us: