On Aug 28th 2015, legendary British rock ‘n’ roll trio Motörhead released their 22nd studio album Bad Magic which reached Top 10 on the Official Album Charts in 12 countries, including scoring #1 in Germany, Austria and Finland.

Produced by Cameron Webb, and recorded/mixed at NRG Studios in North Hollywood, CA, Bad Magic contains an unheard of, bumper-sized 13 tracks, comprising 12 Motörtunes and a truly epic cover of The Rolling Stones classic “Sympathy For The Devil”.

Bristling with thunderous attitude, and some of the fiercest rhythms and riffs that’ll assault your ears, Bad Magic demands that you fall to your knees and pray heartily that your senses don’t get completely pulverized, because big-rig head crushers like the totemic and Motöranthemic “Thunder and Lightning” show that Motörhead are as strong, mean, loud, relentless, uncompromising and goddam heavy as ever.

Drawing on their own vast catalogue of road-warrior freewheeling rock ‘n’ roll spirit, Bad Magic also strides confidently into some of the earlier attitudes of Motörmusic. There is the driving malevolence of “Choking On Your Screams” underscoring Lemmy in magnificently omnipotent vocal mood, “Electricity” carries a hefty chunk of punk attitude married with some of Phil Campbell’s best lead work yet, and “Shoot Out All of Your Lights” screams devilish, greasy, biker-born-screw-you-and-yours attitude, Mikkey Dee’s tribal drums pounding out a great path for more Kilmister proclamations.


Customize Motorhead: BAD MAGIC CD & PATCH Bundle
Motorhead: BAD MAGIC CD   + £9.00
Motorhead: BAD MAGIC PATCH S   + £5.00

* Required Fields

Your Customization
Motorhead: BAD MAGIC CD & PATCH Bundle
Motorhead: BAD MAGIC CD & PATCH Bundle

In stock

In stock


    More Information
    Cat No SLM057BUNPAT
    Label Silver Lining Music

    CD Album in hard-book case and small Bad Magic patch

    1. Victory or Die
    2. Thunder & Lightning
    3. Fire Storm Hotel
    4. Shoot Out All of Your Lights
    5. The Devil
    6. Electricity
    7. Evil Eye
    8. Teach Them How to Bleed
    9. Till the End
    10. Tell Me Who to Kill
    11. Choking on Your Screams
    12. When the Sky Comes Looking for You
    13. Sympathy for the Devil (The Rolling Stones cover)

    Deliveries are currently taking a bit longer than normal due to Covid-19, please bear with us.

    Couriers and postage companies are currently charging a Covid-19 levy on all International orders, so you may find that shipping costs at the moment are higher than normal. We are working to find alternative ways to bring the costs down.

    We ship from the UK. Shipping Options available at check out are determined by the weight of items in your cart, the cost of items, and your shipping destination.

    Due to the UK leaving the EU, from January 1st 2021 you, the customer, will be named as importer under DAP (delivered at place) terms and will therefore be responsible for any additional customs & duty fees in the country of arrival.

    Standard Mail: untracked delivery via your local postal service.
    Tracked Mail: tracked delivery via your local postal service, with no signature and limited tracking detail dependant on your location.
    Courier: via DPD, DHL or UPS dependant on your location.

    Transit times cannot be guaranteed and are dependant on your shipping destination.

    If you have a question about delivery of your order or just want to say hello, please email us: