“Silence, silence Silence when you speak to me!” - Lemmy Kilmister

Like the juggernaut you prayed would keep on crushing you, like the friend that still royally pisses off your parents and like a loyal standard of crunchy, greasy, punky, bluesy, gutsy screw-you rock ‘n’ roll, Motörhead kicked through their 38th year brandishing more swagger and attitude then your ears could begin to comprehend.

On Oct 21st, 2013 Motörhead delivered their 21st studio album, an enormous and prophetic Aftershock. Recorded at NRG Studios in North Hollywood, it is a true leveler, a crushing confirmation of everything Motörhead stands for, marching from the dust storm to deliver 14 belting statements which saw Motörhead in perhaps their best writing form for years. There’s swagger, there’s punch, there’s speed and there’s dirty filthy grooves, Lemmy Kilmister, Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee show clearly that Motörhead is not simply a band, it’s a genre!

Customize Motorhead: AFTERSHOCK CD & HOODIE Bundle
Motorhead: AFTERSHOCK CD & DVD   + £14.00

* Required Fields

Your Customization
Motorhead: AFTERSHOCK CD & HOODIE Bundle
Motorhead: AFTERSHOCK CD & HOODIE Bundle

In stock

In stock


    More Information
    Cat No SLM0175CDBUN
    Label Silver Lining Music

    - CD Album with bonus DVD housed in a 6 panel digipak with 24 page Booklet bundled with the Aftershock Hoodie (limited quantities)

    1. Heartbreaker
    2. Coup De Grace
    3. Lost Woman Blues
    4. End of Time
    5. Do You Believe
    6. Death Machine
    7. Dust and Glass
    8. Going to Mexico
    9. Silence When You Speak to Me
    10. Crying Shame
    11. Queen of the Damned
    12. Knife
    13. Keep Your Powder Dry
    14. Paralyzed

    DVD: Live At Download Festival 2013, Donington Park
    1. I Know How to Die
    2. Metropolis
    3. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
    4. Going to Brazil
    5. Killed by Death

    Deliveries are currently taking a bit longer than normal due to Covid-19, please bear with us.

    Couriers and postage companies are currently charging a Covid-19 levy on all International orders, so you may find that shipping costs at the moment are higher than normal. We are working to find alternative ways to bring the costs down.

    We ship from the UK. Shipping Options available at check out are determined by the weight of items in your cart, the cost of items, and your shipping destination.

    Due to the UK leaving the EU, from January 1st 2021 you, the customer, will be named as importer under DAP (delivered at place) terms and will therefore be responsible for any additional customs & duty fees in the country of arrival.

    Standard Mail: untracked delivery via your local postal service.
    Tracked Mail: tracked delivery via your local postal service, with no signature and limited tracking detail dependant on your location.
    Courier: via DPD, DHL or UPS dependant on your location.

    Transit times cannot be guaranteed and are dependant on your shipping destination.

    If you have a question about delivery of your order or just want to say hello, please email us: